店主问侯

22岁的时后,就学于日本有名的调理师学校「辻调理専门学校」,毕业后选择成为培育料理人的教职,在「辻调理専门学校」担任讲师,每年都在200多位未来的料理人面前传授知识与指导。但实际上,却从未站过店面吧枱在顾客面前下厨。身爲一个料理人还是希望能直接面对顾客,并且亲自提供美味料理给顾客。于是开了豊中店,完成能亲自入吧台为顾客下厨的愿望。接着在某个缘份下能改装位于箕面国家公园内的一家昭和初期(大正15年建)的旧旅馆,在豊中店开幕3年后,箕面店也开幕了。箕面店与豊中店「跟顾客近距离」的风格不同,箕面店的四季表情丰富,希望来到箕面店的顾客能充分地感受四季的气氛与忘怀日常烦琐事,慢慢地享用料理及渡过悠閒的时光。所以,箕面店一天的午餐与晚餐时段只各限定7组顾客预约。自己对于料理绝不妥协的部分是坚持「好吃的东西绝对要亲手作」,并且将素材最原始的美味能发挥到极致才是真正的好手艺。我把在「辻调理専门学校」学到的作为基本,并且不只限定和食,每年一定要去品嚐约50~60间不同种类的大大小小餐厅,蒐集点子将新风格融入料理中。我认为想做好吃的东西,最重要的是料理人本身也要非常喜爱吃这件事。今后也会持续着如此理念传授给年轻的料理人。 店主 上野 法男(ueno norio)

关于豊中店

“能品嚐日本当季旬味覚的民宅餐厅。”

获得米其林1星荣誉的「一汁二菜UENO」豊中店是位于闲静的住宅区裡一栋融合传统和风与摩登设计的民宅。豊中店的风格是让来店的顾客能完全不需要拘束能以轻鬆的气氛享用怀石料理。提供的料理则是依季节严选使用当季最美味的旬食材,除了料理以外,还能欣赏和体验料理长特地挑选搭配料理的餐具以及日本酒。豊中店内设有吧台座位也有包厢,无论是约会、纪念日、生日会或家人朋友聚餐等目的的用餐都很合适。由于本店为完全预约制,想前来用餐的顾客请务必事先经由本站的「我要预约」页面进行预约。

关于箕面店

“在大自然的包围下享用季节的旬料理,令人忘怀日常烦琐的特别空间。”

获得米其林2星荣誉的「一汁二菜UENO」箕面店伫立于国家公园「箕面公园」裡,沿着河川道上的一栋大正时期旅馆改装的古董建筑。店内的座席全为包厢,您可在古色风情房间内享用当季节的旬料理和欣赏四季表情丰富的大自然美景,渡过悠雅的幸福时光。本店为完全预约制,想前来用餐的顾客请务必事先经由本站的「我要预约」页面进行预约。箕面店一天的午餐与晚餐时段只各限定7组顾客预约,建议尽可能提早预约。

Greeting from the owner

When I first started out, I became an instructor in order to train younger chefs and regularly taught in front of 200 future chefs. However, back then I did not have any experience working at a restaurant myself and only taught chefs, therefore I wanted to try my hand working as a chef and decided to open Ichijunisai Ueno in Toyonaka where I could stand behind the counter and cook. Renovating a Japanese Inn in the early Showa era (built in 1926) we opened the Ichijunisai Ueno Mino Branch three years after opening the Toyonaka branch. In order so customers can comfortably spend their time and relax at the Ichijunisai Ueno Mino, we limited reservations for lunch and dinner to 7 groups. As for the food, we make it a priority to provide “delicious homemade cuisine”. Rather than trying to experiment with creative cooking, we aim to create exquisitely delicious cuisine that is simple in nature. All of the creations at the restaurant are based on the skills I acquired when I was at Tsuji. Every year I visit 50-60 restaurants and incorporate new ideas for the dishes from various styles of cuisine, not just Japanese Cuisine. To make really good food, I think it’s important that the chefs themselves enjoy eating delicious food. To this day, I continue to teach the younger chefs and pass on the knowledge I have gained over the years. Sincerely,
Norio Ueno

Ichijunisai Ueno Toyonaka

“ Enjoy authentic seasonal Japanese Cuisine in a relaxing ambiance.”

Ichijunisai Ueno Toyonaka is a 1 star Michelin Star restaurant nestled in a quiet residential area of Toyonaka. At Ichijunisai Ueno Toyonaka, we aim to create a laidback atmosphere where customers can relax and casually enjoy Japanese Cuisine. Ingredients are carefully selected so customers can enjoy an abundance of seasonal food, and the dishes specifically suited to go with the food its presented on. In addition, it is our pleasure to suggest some recommendations as to which sake would be the perfect complement to your meal. Private rooms and counter seating is available and is suitable for a variety of occasions such as taking a client out to dinner, or a birthday or anniversary celebration. Reservations are required for this restaurant, so if you would like to make reservations please fill out the reservation form on this official website.

Ichijunisai Ueno Mino

“Savor seasonal Japanese Cuisine in nature and enjoy each blissful moment. ”

Ichijunisai Ueno Mino is a 2 star Michelin restaurant located in a building with a tasteful aesthetic and aura of the Showa era of Japan. Surrounded by nature, savor each taste of seasonal Japanese Cuisine and relish each moment relaxing in serene tranquility. Slowly spend your time and enjoy authentic Japanese Cuisine in a stress-free private room with a beautiful view of the nature outside. The ingredients of the cuisine at Ichijunisai Ueno Mino and not to mention the aesthetic decoration of the cuisine are abundant with a feeling of each season in Japan. All seating are exclusive private rooms where reservations are required in advance. Reservations are limited to 7 groups accommodated per day, therefore we recommend making reservations in advance as early as possible.